Review by Ton****ddy

Product :
Delivery:

Excellent Products.
The product is excellent. It is very well made and looks so realistic when worn. The service and delivery timescales when ordering from your website is superb. When i order an item it usually arrives within 5 days which is excellent considering it is dispatched from China. The quality of the produc
Jul 20, 2019

Review by Dan*******ley

Product :
Delivery:

Awesome.
This is the best you can get for the price and the quality it’s amazing. For all people wanting or needing a hair replacement system go for this one you won’t look back.
Jul 13, 2019

Review by Kou*****aul

Product :
Delivery:

Very nice
Nice quality hairs and natural looking base..
Jul 12, 2019

Review by Zak** Bi

Product :
Delivery:

Great recomendation!
Very helpful guy at lordhair..helped me choose the best hair peice and also it was delivered to me within 2 days.i am extremely happy with it and will be back to order another.thanks
Jul 11, 2019

Review by Zak** Bi

Product :
Delivery:

Great recomendation!
Very good product!
Jul 11, 2019

Review by ale*****************leh

Product :
Delivery:

I just love this the best
This is the best you can get so Nice hair system
Jul 11, 2019

Review by E A***itt

Product :
Delivery:

Dependable
They are pretty reliable.
Jul 11, 2019

Review by ash******ral

Product :
Delivery:

Its amazing fit product
Its been a week experience and its awesome. Its very easy to install and hair seems to be very well managed
Jul 9, 2019

Review by Sho******zal

Product :
Delivery:

Good product
Very good product. Really like it and very durable
Jul 6, 2019

Review by Her********ten

Product :
Delivery:

Excellent work
A circle of missing hair at the crown was beautifully restored. The hairpiece was returned in perfectly wearable condition. Only the underside had some minor signs of wear, which are hidden from view anyway. I was surprised at the reasonable cost of the repair and all the emailed updates from Nanc
Jul 1, 2019

Review by Noa*****key

Product :
Delivery:

If you take care of it, it will take care of you
Quick shipping as always I use tape only so this unit is ideal for cleanup. I only spend an hour every two weeks to reapply and I couldn't be happier with the product.
Jun 30, 2019

Review by Pur**************rni

Product :
Delivery:

Good
Good
Jun 30, 2019
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85
Most Reviewed Products