0 Loading...


Lordhair Reviews and Testimonials

Here are over a thousand Lordhair reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to your hair system, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

So, read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hair systems are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by M. *hoy

Product :
Delivery:

Good quality
This is my 5th system from Lordhair. Will buy again
Jan 2, 2021

Review by Ste*******ker

Product :
Delivery:

Awesome
The tape was awesome. The only thing I was upset with was that I didn’t order more!
Dec 31, 2020

Review by Ste*******ker

Product :
Delivery:

Awesome
First purchase and it was fast and came within a week and a half which is fast from where it’s being shipped. Customer service was so nice and friendly. The system was a full skin base poly and was totally customizable and super easy to maintain. The product itself lasted a while. Loved it and ma
Ultra thin skin hairpiece
Dec 31, 2020

Review by Marark

Product :
Delivery:

More great product
I ordered another in a slightly different color. Lordhair does great work! Highly recommend.
Dec 30, 2020

Review by Bra*ley

Product :
Delivery:

Quality love it and the company
On my second system from Lordhair I absolutely love this company reasonable prices and quality hair systems ! Always use the cut in service to excellent
Full lace hairpiece
Dec 29, 2020

Review by Mr ***ter

Product :
Delivery:

Good quality
This tape is a godsent! It’s so easy to apply and remove and lasts a really long time. Would definitely recommend . You get a lot in the bag for how much you pay aswell
Tape for hairpiece
Dec 27, 2020

Review by Mr ***ter

Product :
Delivery:

Good quality
Much like the CC contour this tape is affordable and lasts a long time. Very easy to apply and remove without getting stuck to your hands
tape for hair system
Dec 27, 2020

Review by Mr ***ter

Product :
Delivery:

Good quality
This was my first time ordering from Lordhair and their customer is pretty good. Fancy helped me out through my entire order and helped me if I had any problems. The piece arrived and when you take it out of the bag it does look quite thin and see through but once you wash it it definitely puffs ou
Lordhair package Lordhair package
Dec 27, 2020

Review by Ram*******rra

Product :
Delivery:

Super happy with the thin skin
I went with the thinner thin skin and I super happy with it. Is so thin you have to make sure you pull it a little because it will show folds. Happen to be on my second install. It’s the first Time I sent my measurements I with a hair cut. I saved so much money not having it installed. I did
Ultra thin skin hairpiece
Dec 26, 2020

Review by Wil*******ega

Product :
Delivery:

Love it , perfecto
El mejor sistema que eh tenido.
frontal hairpiece for men
Dec 26, 2020

Review by Lov*********vic

Product :
Delivery:

Just what i ordered
Very good
Dec 25, 2020

Review by Lov*********vic

Product :
Delivery:

Just what i ordered
Its exactly how i pictured it
Dec 25, 2020
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 114
Most Reviewed Products