Lordhair Reviews and Testimonials

Here are over a thousand Lordhair reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to your hair system, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

So, read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hair systems are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by Jes******dan

Product :
Delivery:

The system looks so real.
I cut and styled the hair myself. Wish I had no gray in the system but it’s fine.
Jul 8, 2020

Review by Noa*****key

Product :
Delivery:

Honestly can't go wrong
This is my third piece from LH and each one has lasted me 6+ months.
Jul 7, 2020

Review by Jus***

Product :
Delivery:

Changed my life
I can honestly say this was the best purchase of my entire life. After years of being self conscious, i can finally look in the mirror everyday and just smile. My girlfriend loves it, my parents love it, and my friends and strangers literally can’t even tell I’m wearing one!

I’ve gone swi
Jul 7, 2020

Review by CJCJ

Product :
Delivery:

Highly recommend!
The neo unit is a great system that offers a nature lace front for a fantastic hairline. The center is lace for breathability as well. It also has a poly parameter for easy installation and maintenance. It's the best of both worlds! I've tried several companies and Lord hair is by far the best for
Jul 7, 2020

Review by Jasson

Product :
Delivery:

Neo hair system
Got the neo hair system and am very happy with it. Fast delivery and good quality product. I have a few pictures to show you but am getting it cut and restyled today. I have my review and fitting on youtube also!
Jul 7, 2020

Review by Raf*******res

Product :
Delivery:

Superior
Great feel! Perfect in every way. Shipping and packaging is unbelievable. Product is beyond words!
Jul 6, 2020

Review by leo*********uso

Product :
Delivery:

Great hair systems
Great hair systems
Jul 6, 2020

Review by Ola********ros

Product :
Delivery:

Excellent
Very good quality
Jul 6, 2020

Review by Ola********ros

Product :
Delivery:

Excellent
The product worth’s
Jul 6, 2020

Review by Ola********ros

Product :
Delivery:

Excellent
I ordered with grays for a mistake, but the product is a really good quality
Jul 6, 2020

Review by Arn*******cia

Product :
Delivery:

Love it
I think it is a great product.
Jul 3, 2020

Review by Dan*****hae

Product :
Delivery:

Feels like real hair!
I was pleasantly surprised when I first opened this. The hair felt incredibly smooth and silky. What I need to work on, however, is how well I attach it and making sure I'm consistent with where the hairline is. I wish there was someone in my area who was used to attaching these hair systems for cu
Jul 1, 2020
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 107
Most Reviewed Products