0 Loading...


Lordhair Reviews and Testimonials

Here are over a thousand Lordhair reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to your hair system, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

So, read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hair systems are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by Kei************art

Product :
Delivery:

Life Changing
The products are absolutely fantastic, they will boost your confidence and change your life for the better, after a few days it feels Like your own hair.
lace front hairpiece lace front hairpiece lace front hair systems lace front hair systems hair loss solution
Apr 15, 2021

Review by Vio***

Product :
Delivery:

Another excellent hair system
Superskin-V is an excellent system. Very pleased with the results.
skin hairpiece
Apr 15, 2021

Review by Sussie

Product :
Delivery:

Really good unit and parting
I am really happy with the quality of this unit. I have now got this type and the breathable french lace - this parting is by far the more natural. It has taken a long time to receive my units but am happy with the quality. I am really hoping my next two are quicker.
Apr 14, 2021

Review by Joh******ael

Product :
Delivery:

Very good
Good product, quick delivery, nice packaging very happy with and will order again
Apr 14, 2021

Review by Jef******all

Product :
Delivery:

Works well
Works well to secure system
Apr 10, 2021

Review by Jef******all

Product :
Delivery:

Works well
Works well to secure system
Apr 10, 2021

Review by Ran*all

Product :
Delivery:

Looks Great !
Good stuff at a great price. And its Hard to tell its not mine Hats off to you Lordhair
Ultra thin skin hairpiece for men Ultra thin skin hairpiece for men Ultra thin skin hairpiece for men Ultra thin skin hairpiece for men
Apr 10, 2021

Review by Dan********ett

Product :
Delivery:

Overall happy with the quality of the Remy hair.
The Remy hair on a stock system is so much better than the standard hair on the stock system.
Apr 9, 2021

Review by Ste***

Product :
Delivery:

Great piece
So happy for the quality- ordered another one the week after reviving this! Thank you!
Apr 8, 2021

Review by Mic***********and

Product :
Delivery:

Fake hair who cares!
Always a great time working with LORDHAIR. I've ordered this stock piece on many occasions and have always been pleased. It is very light on my scalp, great hairline and easy to work with. Cleanup is very easy, however; TAKE YOUR TIME. The base is very thin and can be ripped. Use some rubbing
Mar 26, 2021

Review by Davvid

Delivery:
Product :

Great unit, looks natural
Fantastic unit. I am rocking a slicked back, exposed hairline (tape on back/sides & glue/protector on hairline) and it looks natural.

Sadly my unit has an area in the hairline where the density wasn't as good as the rest and it reveals the base. Under the right lighting conditions you can se
Mar 22, 2021

Review by Dav******ber

Product :
Delivery:

Undetectable hairline result
Thought I'd share my latest look. This is after attaching my first Ultra Thin Skin-V (S22 Stock) in color option #220.
Mar 21, 2021
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 118
Most Reviewed Products