Lordhair Reviews and Testimonials

Here are over a thousand Lordhair reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to your hair system, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

So, read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hair systems are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by Edw***

Product :
Delivery:

Always Perfect
Outstanding quality and great delivery service, can't fault anything
Feb 20, 2020

Review by zha******** NG

Product :
Delivery:

Great product
This is my first time order from lordhair . My impress of this hair system is amazing the package and the product is professional . This remy hair system's hair is so silky and soft i loved it . Thank you lordhair
Feb 14, 2020

Review by zha******** NG

Product :
Delivery:

Great product
This is my first time order from lordhair . My impress of this hair system is amazing the package and the product is professional . This remy hair system's hair is so silky and soft i loved it . Thank you lordhair
Feb 14, 2020

Review by dan***

Product :
Delivery:

Good Purchase
Very happy with my order. I had it precut in one of their styles. Of course you have to do some styling and thinking to make it work. I did it all at home. Was easy. I was skeptical ordering from China but I could not be happier. This is not my first hair system so I know a good one when I see it
Feb 13, 2020

Review by Vic********rra

Product :
Delivery:

First time full poly
This is a first time Wearing a full poly So far, it's been good. I thought I would be sweating a lot. But so far so good. I'm going to see how it goes And Give further reviews.
Feb 9, 2020

Review by Jor******uja

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price-quality relation
Great product.
Feb 7, 2020

Review by Jor******uja

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price-quality relation
Nice product, great quality.
Feb 7, 2020

Review by Jor******uja

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price-quality relation
Great product.
Feb 7, 2020

Review by Jor******uja

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price-quality relation
Great product.
Feb 7, 2020

Review by Jor******uja

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price-quality relation
Loved it! Great logistics, amazing product. I will order another one with more density in the front,, but for the rush I was in, this product was outstanding. Thank you so much!
Feb 7, 2020

Review by Jor******uja

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price-quality relation
Great product.
Feb 7, 2020

Review by Jor******uja

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price-quality relation
Nice product, great quality.
Feb 7, 2020
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 98
Most Reviewed Products