0 Loading...


Hair System Reviews and Hairpiece Testimonials

Read over a thousand hairpiece reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to hairpieces and toupees, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

Lordhair is a global hairpiece brand loved across the globe for supplying hair systems that bring a long lifespan, supreme quality, and 100% real hair. Whether your hair loss is medical or genetic, we have a hair recovery solution for you! Read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hairpieces are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by Nic********aun

Product :
Delivery:

Extremely happy.
I am SO SO happy with this hair unit. Tried a .03 mm poly from another company prior for my first go at hair replacement and while it looked ok it just didn't give me that wow factor and enjoyment I got from the Lordhair unit. Not to mention, a better price from Lordhair and the unit was ready to g
thin skin hair system
Jul 25, 2021

Review by Dio*****ver

Product :
Delivery:

Great Product
Absolutely great experience with the thin skin poly system from Lordhair. I have been purchasing their hair systems since 2018. My hair stylist said she could not believe it wasn't my own hair and if I hadn't told her she wouldn't have known. She also thought the color match was incredible. I s
Jul 24, 2021

Review by Ste********ndt

Product :
Delivery:

Good Authentic looking
This item is high quality Looks realistic
skin hair system
Jul 20, 2021

Review by Gre**** Y

Product :
Delivery:

Terrific alternative if you are not fussy!
Finally, there is an alternative to the ultra-expensive "hair systems" commonly sold from many firms. Lordhair hairpieces are not cheap, but you do get good value for money. The styling option for the ready-made pieces is something I haven't seen anywhere else. Also the quality of the h
Jul 19, 2021

Review by Kev*******son

Product :
Delivery:

Great service! It came quickly the previous cut was perfectly t
Great service! Will definitely be my fo to for hair
Men's skin hairpiece
Jul 16, 2021

Review by Chi**Pat

Product :
Delivery:

Excellent hair replacement system
This is my Second unit of the Q6 from Lordhair, The quality and feel of the hair is excellent, the hair is soft and well put together. This system does actually make the front hair line look very natural. It is very well made and looks great! Lace is a very good way to go if you live in hot climate
Jul 15, 2021

Review by Bre***

Product :
Delivery:

System
Even though covid troubles, with some extra caring, Lordhair quality is still very good. I choose Chinese hair, which are course and voluminous and support a blond shade... Very recommended!
Jul 14, 2021

Review by Joeoel

Product :
Delivery:

Love it
Great cut, great quality and arrived fast !
Jul 14, 2021

Review by Man******hoy

Product :
Delivery:

System arrived as described
It took a little longer to arrive this time than previous purchases. I’m happy with the new system
Jul 9, 2021

Review by raf*********llo

Product :
Delivery:

Feels great
Very comfortable and natural looking
injected skin toupee for men
Jul 9, 2021

Review by ped****iaz

Product :
Delivery:

Hair
Super realistic, love it
Jul 7, 2021

Review by Bri******cum

Product :
Delivery:

Totally different person
I can’t believe how much this system has altered not only my appearance, but so much more. My fiancé. says I have more confidence. Hats are no longer a necessity. I feel like I completely different person, with a whole new level of confidence.
ultra thin skin hair system ultra thin skin hair system
Jul 5, 2021
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 123
Most Reviewed Products