Lordhair Reviews and Testimonials

Here are over a thousand Lordhair reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to your hair system, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

So, read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hair systems are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by Moh**********eel

Product :
Delivery:

Love it!
I love every single hair on this product! Hair feels natural, it came in 2 days to the US, easy to put! The only thing is make sure to use the right glue if you got the same order as me.
Jan 15, 2020

Review by Car***

Product :
Delivery:

Durable, looks natural, affordable with a great customer service
It is the most affordable hair replacement unit in the market, there鈥檚 a lot of products to choose from and the customer service is simply superb.
Jan 12, 2020

Review by And******que

Product :
Delivery:

The most kindly with your scalp and definitely the best attachment
Just fit perfect for me !!totally natural the hair is very smooth and natural, the base is perfect
Jan 12, 2020

Review by And******que

Product :
Delivery:

The most kindly with your scalp and definitely the best attachment
Fits great with the lace at the front AND THE SCALP but a little SHINE INDEED
Jan 12, 2020

Review by And******que

Product :
Delivery:

The most kindly with your scalp and definitely the best attachment
Fits great with the lace at the front but a little SHINE INDEED
Jan 12, 2020

Review by Jon*******wen

Product :
Delivery:

Very good
Normally I order custom to get lighter color and more wave but this is very good stock unit. I really like the .08 skin it鈥檚 light as Swiss lace but without the hassle of lace. I only they stocked lighter colors and more with more curl options.
Jan 3, 2020

Review by Cha*******ing

Product :
Delivery:

Best overall Base for Hot climate
This tape is thin enough to be used for frontal hairline with lace and it lasts for 2 weeks plus.
Dec 31, 2019

Review by Cha*******ing

Product :
Delivery:

Best overall Base for Hot climate
I use it for the frontal hair line and because its not shine it will not be noticed.
Dec 31, 2019

Review by Cha*******ing

Product :
Delivery:

Best overall Base for Hot climate
I use this tape because my skin is allergic to other types and with this one i can get 2-3 weeks of use.
Dec 31, 2019

Review by Cha*******ing

Product :
Delivery:

Best overall Base for Hot climate
Good hairline, light weight, realistic, breathable.
Dec 31, 2019

Review by Cha*******ing

Product :
Delivery:

Best overall Base for Hot climate
This tape is thin enough to be used for frontal hairline with lace and it lasts for 2 weeks plus.
Dec 31, 2019

Review by Cha*******ing

Product :
Delivery:

Best overall Base for Hot climate
I use it for the frontal hair line and because its not shine it will not be noticed.
Dec 31, 2019
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 96
Most Reviewed Products