Hair System Reviews and Hairpiece Testimonials

Read over a thousand hairpiece reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to hairpieces and toupees, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

Lordhair is a global hairpiece brand loved across the globe for supplying hair systems that bring a long lifespan, supreme quality, and 100% real hair. Whether your hair loss is medical or genetic, we have a hair recovery solution for you! Read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hairpieces are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by Ste********ndt

Product :
Delivery:
Good quality
The roll is very strong and good quality
wig tape
Sep 22, 2022

Review by Ste********ndt

Product :
Delivery:
Authentic looking
The hair is very smooth and authentic looking
Sep 22, 2022

Review by Ste********ndt

Product :
Delivery:
Good quality
Very good quality
wig tape
Sep 22, 2022

Review by Way**

Product :
Delivery:
Easy Exchange from Canada to China
I mistakenly bought SuperSkin-V | 0.06mm Super Thin Skin V-looped Stock (4ASH# Medium-dark brown with ash tone) of medium-light density (shown in this photo), but I wanted a lower density so I exchanged.

This pick-up service is very convenient to return/exchange hair. Lordhair e-mails the waybil
Sep 21, 2022

Review by Ara*ind

Product :
Delivery:
excellent
The skin system base is amazing. Normally, the stock systems are too dense for me but the 90 percent density of this system is extremely natural. Thank you Lordhair!
Sep 18, 2022

Review by Dan******gue

Product :
Delivery:
Great product and quick delivery
Arrived really quickly, was well packaged. The hair system itself is really good quality and blends well with my hair
high-quality hair system
Sep 17, 2022

Review by Gle*******ano

Product :
Delivery:
Unnoticeable and non reflective tape to use
Unnoticeable and non reflective tape. I always use this in front of my unit since it gave me more natural looking front. Great tape
Great tape
Sep 15, 2022

Review by Gle*******ano

Product :
Delivery:
The tape does its job.
I am so impressed with the strength of this tape. I live in a tropical country but this tape won't easily fall off. 4 weeks and still good.
wig tape
Sep 15, 2022

Review by Dan** T.

Product :
Delivery:
Very good !
Very good ! Great hair ! Great service ! Lordhair go the extra mile for their customers ! Have no complaints !
Great hairpiece Great hairpiece
Sep 13, 2022

Review by Dan********iti

Product :
Delivery:
Natural Hairline and comfortable
It’s a very natural hairline and very comfortable to wear. Don’t even know you have anything on.
Sep 13, 2022

Review by Bog***

Product :
Delivery:
Great service and products
I ordered the second time two hair units from Lordhair. I was pleased, both with the service and with the quality of units, Full French lace.
If used with great care they can last up to one year, for an alternative use.
The service is great, as well. You get an answer to your e-mail the next day
hair unit for men
Sep 13, 2022

Review by Way**

Product :
Delivery:
Good product as described.
Hair density (light to medium light) appears natural. Injection method makes hair appear naturally growing from scalp. Sides and back easily conform to shape of head due to flat injection. However, flat injection makes front hair fall flat on forehead as expected, thus not as suitable for achieving
Injected Hairpieces Injected Hairpieces Injected Hairpieces
Sep 03, 2022

Items 1 to 12 of 1731 total

   
Most Reviewed Products