REVIEWS

WHAT CLIENTS SAY

Hair System Reviews and Hairpiece Testimonials

Read over a thousand hairpiece reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to hairpieces and toupees, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

Lordhair is a global hairpiece brand loved across the globe for supplying hair systems that bring a long lifespan, supreme quality, and 100% real hair. Whether your hair loss is medical or genetic, we have a hair recovery solution for you! Read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hairpieces are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Lordhair Hair System Reviews

  • ste*********evy

    ste*********evy

    Product Rating
    Delivery Rating

    I like the system and the hair cut.

    My stylist trimmed it up some more. The last system did not last long. We will see how long this system last. I have ordered from Lordhair numerous times and informed my stylist she needs to order from you.

      Jan 27, 2023
      0.08mm Super Thin Skin Stock Men's Hair Systems
      0.08mm Super Thin Skin Stock Men's Hair Systems
    • Eri*****veď

      Eri*****veď

      Product Rating
      Delivery Rating

      I'm still deciding

      the hair looks quite real. I have been using the toupe for about the fourth day. I'm still not sure if it changed my life, but only time will tell.

      Jan 25, 2023
      Thin Skin Hair System for Men with French Lace Front
      Thin Skin Hair System for Men with French Lace Front
    • Wou***

      Wou***

      Product Rating
      Delivery Rating

      This one is even more realistic! Love the hairline

      Very happy, this newest one i received looks even more realistic. It looks like the hair grows out of my scalp. No one can tell i'm wearing a hair system.

      • 0.03mm thin skin hairpiece
      Jan 25, 2023
      0.03mm Ultra Thin Skin V-looped Stock Men's Hairpieces
      0.03mm Ultra Thin Skin V-looped Stock Men's Hairpieces
    • Evi*********osa

      Evi*********osa

      Product Rating
      Delivery Rating

      the very dark color

      the very dark color

        Jan 20, 2023
        Super Thin Skin Men's Hair Systems with Lace Front
        Super Thin Skin Men's Hair Systems with Lace Front
      • Chr******ris

        Chr******ris

        Product Rating
        Delivery Rating

        Came a little longer than wanted but a barber sorted for me so now happy with product spot on !!

        Came a tad longer than I was expecting but after a quick trip to a barber I’m more than happy great product top quality hair

          Jan 17, 2023
          0.06mm Super Thin Skin V-looped Stock Mens Hair Pieces
          0.06mm Super Thin Skin V-looped Stock Mens Hair Pieces
        • Kri******rah

          Kri******rah

          Product Rating
          Delivery Rating

          Good quality and services

          The product arrived in a safe package and presented respectfully. The hair system is light weight and looks natural. Make sure you use leave in conditioner for it to look bouncy. I am very satisfies overall and shall defo buy from Lords again.

          • mono hairpiece for men
          Jan 15, 2023
          Men’s Hairpiece with Fine Mono Top and PU Perimeter with small size
          Men’s Hairpiece with Fine Mono Top and PU Perimeter with small size
        • Adi*****ail

          Adi*****ail

          Product Rating
          Delivery Rating

          it was ok

          it was ok

            Jan 12, 2023
            Extenda-Bond Plus Tape
            Extenda-Bond Plus Tape
          • Sam********san

            Sam********san

            Product Rating
            Delivery Rating

            Very good

            The best ever so convertible looks natural

              Jan 10, 2023
              French Lace with Thin Skin Hairpieces for Thinning Hair
              French Lace with Thin Skin Hairpieces for Thinning Hair
            • AKS***

              AKS***

              Product Rating
              Delivery Rating

              Excellent

              Great product

                Jan 05, 2023
                No-Shine Tape A Contour
                No-Shine Tape A Contour
              • AKS***

                AKS***

                Product Rating
                Delivery Rating

                Excellent

                Great Logistic - very Prompt response

                  Jan 05, 2023
                  Extenda-Bond Plus Tape
                  Extenda-Bond Plus Tape
                • AKS***

                  AKS***

                  Product Rating
                  Delivery Rating

                  Excellent

                  This was the first time I bought from Lordhair as Trial, The Unit is very good , though it could have been better as similar products is being sold @ less $50 on AMAZON. I am placing a second THIN SKIN BASE order to see how that Unit is going to be ? Great Logistic - very Prompt response though.

                    Jan 05, 2023
                    Men’s Hairpiece with Fine Mono Top and PU Perimeter with small size
                    Men’s Hairpiece with Fine Mono Top and PU Perimeter with small size
                  • Kei***************ady

                    Kei***************ady

                    Product Rating
                    Delivery Rating

                    Really happy. Very natural!

                    Have used other, more expensive systems in the past but this one is definitely the best. Looks and feels great!

                      Jan 03, 2023
                      0.08mm Super Thin Skin Stock Men's Hair Systems
                      0.08mm Super Thin Skin Stock Men's Hair Systems

                    Most Reviewed Products

                    0.03mm Ultra Thin Skin V-looped Stock Men's Hairpieces

                    0.03mm Ultra Thin Skin V-looped Stock Men's Hairpieces

                    Product Code:UTS

                    US$ 269
                    Stock Full French Lace Hairpieces for Men

                    Stock Full French Lace Hairpieces for Men

                    Product Code:Champion

                    US$ 359
                    0.06mm Super Thin Skin V-looped Stock Mens Hair Pieces

                    0.06mm Super Thin Skin V-looped Stock Mens Hair Pieces

                    Product Code:SuperSkin-V

                    US$ 279
                    0.08mm Super Thin Skin Stock Men's Hair Systems

                    0.08mm Super Thin Skin Stock Men's Hair Systems

                    Product Code:SuperSkin

                    US$ 299
                    Start Now

                    Start Now

                    Product Code:Customize A Hair System

                    US$ 299
                    Fine Mono with Lace Front and Skin Stock Hairpieces for Men

                    Fine Mono with Lace Front and Skin Stock Hairpieces for Men

                    Product Code:Vigor

                    US$ 359
                    French Lace with Thin Skin Hairpieces for Thinning Hair

                    French Lace with Thin Skin Hairpieces for Thinning Hair

                    Product Code:Quantum

                    US$ 359
                    Men's Hair Replacement Units with Natural Lace Front and Skin Perimeter

                    Men's Hair Replacement Units with Natural Lace Front and Skin Perimeter

                    Product Code:Neo

                    US$ 399
                    Lace Front Support Tape Roll - 1 Inch Wide, 12 Yards Long

                    Lace Front Support Tape Roll - 1 Inch Wide, 12 Yards Long

                    Product Code:LF-1W12

                    US$ 25
                    0.08mm Skin Men’s Hairpiece with High-Quality Remy Hair by Lordhair

                    0.08mm Skin Men’s Hairpiece with High-Quality Remy Hair by Lordhair

                    Product Code:SuperSkin Remy

                    US$ 349
                    Super Thin Skin Men's Hair Systems with Lace Front

                    Super Thin Skin Men's Hair Systems with Lace Front

                    Product Code:Combo

                    US$ 339
                    0.10mm Super Thin Skin Medium Density Stock Hair System for Men

                    0.10mm Super Thin Skin Medium Density Stock Hair System for Men

                    Product Code:SuperSkin-M

                    US$ 299