Review by Man******hoy

Product :
Delivery:

5 Stars
Love my new system, will purchase again for sure. Thank you Lordhair
Mar 19, 2019

Review by Fra*************ino

Product :
Delivery:

Top
Very natural system
Mar 19, 2019

Review by Bri****ice

Product :
Delivery:

Be your regular customer
I give a 5 stars for the good quality and price. i had attached hair systems for many years. This is my first time to buy the hair piece with such a low price and good quality. I would be your regular customer.
Mar 18, 2019

Review by And********oza

Product :
Delivery:

Great company
The hair piece is soft and it's easy to attach with skin on back and sides. It makes me feel better. I'm more confident. Great quality and great company.
Mar 18, 2019

Review by A PA P

Product :
Delivery:

Nice Hair System
Breathable hair system. Noone will notice that you are wearing not real hair
Mar 18, 2019

Review by Jos********ari

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing
Absolutely love my system! It truly is completely undetectable. Easy to attach and so incredibly comfortable that I often forget that I am wearing it. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to look their best!
Mar 16, 2019

Review by Deb*rah

Product :
Delivery:

Love it!
Love it, most realistic wig I have ever owned. Well worth the money!
Mar 14, 2019

Review by chr*********lee

Product :
Delivery:

good product rnge with fair prices
good selection within their product range and offer excellent level of service
Mar 13, 2019

Review by Mat****vey

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing price
I have used many other hair pieces for many years. My stylist suggested those hairpieces for me. I trust him. When i googled something, i found lordhair. I couldn't belive the price and emailed them. It would take me more than $2000 to have a piece and style it before. Thank you lordhair. You reall
Mar 12, 2019

Review by Ric****min

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing
This is my second time to buy hair piece in Lordhair. Used one S22 last time. It really surprised me. Very thin and soft. But this hair piece couldn't be used for long time. I used more than a month. This time i would buy three. It would be cheaper for me.
Mar 12, 2019

Review by Cra*******ens

Product :
Delivery:

Best customer service i have ever experienced!!
The LordHair experience from start to finish was outstanding. I never had to wonder when i would receive my new hair system.I was notified by email when an update of my systems progress was availabe after completing a stage in the constuction process along with an expected completion date.Further
Mar 11, 2019

Review by Sat**************kul

Product :
Delivery:

Great product
I tried few other brands in the past. Your product is a little bit more expensive. But I am happy to pay a bit more for better quality and services.
Mar 9, 2019
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75
Most Reviewed Products