Lordhair Reviews and Testimonials

Here are over a thousand Lordhair reviews from our customers! Our hair systems, wigs, and toupees are shipped to 100+ countries every year and our customers love to share their hair transformation stories with us. To help you make the right decision when it comes to your hair system, we have amassed all Lordhair reviews, testimonials, and stories right here in one place for you.

So, read through the Lordhair customer reviews below and see how our hair systems are transforming the lives of men and women around the world.

Review by Edw********ell

Product :
Delivery:

Great system.
Third neo system and the best one yet. Hair soft, styles well, colour spot on and with the built in recessed hairline adds increased realism. Pleased and intend to order another soon!
Wigs for men men's toupee
Oct 16, 2020

Review by DJDJ

Product :
Delivery:

Great, as usual.
All good thanks. Arrived in reasonable time ( my previous one took 7 months and arrived after the last order but we probably need to blame Covid) Well done for keeping going regardless.
Oct 15, 2020

Review by Abd********eed

Product :
Delivery:

5 stars
Great system 5 stars
hair system tapes
Oct 15, 2020

Review by Abd********eed

Product :
Delivery:

5 stars
Great system 5 stars ⭐️
Oct 15, 2020

Review by Han****ter

Product :
Delivery:

expectation's have been fulfilled and more
Ordered: Vigor (F27+ Stock)

I have received my custom order end of august. First of all I have to say I wear hairsystems for over 5 years.. but THIS particularly one I've order via custom order is the best I have ever had.

-The knots are super strong.
I take good care of my hairpiece, becaus
Oct 15, 2020

Review by Nat*********she

Product :
Delivery:

Lovely hair toupees
5*
Oct 14, 2020

Review by Nat*********she

Product :
Delivery:

Lovely hair toupees
5* easy fast application tapes. I plan to order more very soon xx
Oct 14, 2020

Review by Nat*********she

Product :
Delivery:

Lovely hair toupees
Myself and my client are so impressed by the hair system. Love that you do blondes and many other colours and a choice of fine mono mesh bases and skin. We had a blonde mesh base and we love the results. I had lovely support and guidance from the staff before buying and now intouch with the team ov
Oct 14, 2020

Review by Jon**han

Product :
Delivery:

Custom look
Just about any stock base you get with Lordhair is top quality and looks amazing. So I thought I would the AIR. The lighter density and thinner lace really make for a custom look especially since I added a 25 mm perm myself.
Swiss lace hairpiece
Oct 14, 2020

Review by Dan*******ley

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing
This is the absolute best of the best and I have tried a few in my time. The quality is outstanding and lasts for months and months. The speed of the delivery is something else. Look nowhere else this is the place for you!
Oct 10, 2020

Review by Reb******mal

Product :
Delivery:

Amazing products ever
Amazing products ever had
skin hair system for men
Oct 9, 2020

Review by Flo*ent

Product :
Delivery:

A very good hairpiece
This is the first time I try the Quantum-M model and it really is a good hairpiece. Very durable, looks natural and easy to clean. I would advise removing/cleaning once every 7 to 9 days.
Oct 4, 2020
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 110
Most Reviewed Products