[powr-countdown-timer id=5e0d3136_1511226187]

Contact Us

Welcome! Lordhair has a dedicated online customer service team so we guarantee a fast and accurate response to your inquiry.

 

Our contact hours are from Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm Beijing Time.You will receive an immediate response between:

CET          1:30am-10:30 am    Mon-Fri

GMT         12:30am-9:30 am    Mon-Fri

BRT          9:30pm-6:30 am     Sun-Thurs

US EST     7:30pm-4:30 am     Sun-Thurs

US PST     4:30pm-1:30 am     Sun-Thurs

 

During weekends and all Chinese public holidays, email support continues and we endeavor to answer all emails within 12 hours.

 

Our contact information is as follows: 

 

  Email: support@lordhair.com

 

  Tel: +86 532 80828255

 

  Skype: lordhair1

 

  WhatsApp: +86 18561569653

 

               

 

Or contact us now with the following online form.

 

Contact Information

* Required Fields